Illinois AFL-CIO

HomeContact Us



AFL-CIO COMMUNITY SERVICES
Nancy McCormick
Midwest Region Director,
AFL-CIO Commmunity Services Liaison
6551 S. Base Rd.
Lynn, IN 47355
Ph. 765/874-1989
Fx. 765/874-2710
nancymccormick21@msn.com

BELLEVILLE
Terry Knoth
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
1124 Hartman Lane, Ste. 130
Belleville, IL 62221
Ph. 618/233-8441
Fx. 618/233-2775
terry.knoth@stl.unitedway.org

BLOOMINGTON

AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
201 E. Grove St., Ste. 100
Bloomington, IL 61701
Ph. 309/828-7383
Fx. 309/829-2469

 

CHAMPAIGN
Bradley Diel
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
404 W. Church St.
Champaign, IL 61820
Ph. 217/352-5151
Fx. 217/352-6494
brad@uwayhelps.org

 

CHICAGO
Andrea Kluger
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
333 S. Wabash Ave., 30th Floor
Chicago, IL  60604
Ph. 312/906-2434
Fx. 312/906-2439
andrea.kluger@uw-mc.org

 

CHICAGO
Michael Hartge
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
333 S. Wabash Ave., 30th Floor
Chicago, IL  60604
Ph. 312/906-2434
Fx. 312/906-2439
michael.hartge@uw-mc.org

 

EAST ALTON
Terry Biggs
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
707 Berkshire Blvd., Suite 270
East Alton, IL 62024
Ph. 618/258-9800

Fx. 866-931-4011

terry.biggs@stl.unitedway.org

 

 

GRANITE CITY
Gene Hudson
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
1821 Edison Ave.
Granite City, IL 62040
Ph. 618/877-6780
Fx. 618/452-2525
gene.hudson@stl.unitedway.org

 

 

JOLIET
Charlie Hanus
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
724 Railroad Street, Ste. 6
Joliet, IL 60436
Ph. 815/723-3232
Fx. 815/723-3239
laborecord@aol.com

PEORIA
Amy Flynn
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
509 W. High St.
Peoria, IL 61606
Ph. 309/674-5449
Fx. 309/674-1056
amy.flynn@unitedway.org

ROCK ISLAND
Joshua Schipp
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
3247 E. 35 Street Court
Davenport, IA 52807
Ph. 563/344-0322
Fx. 563/355-3308
jschipp@unitedwayqc.org

 

 

ROCKFORD
Trish Welte
AFL-CIO Com. Svc. Liaison
612 N. Main St., Ste 300
Rockford, IL 61103
Ph. 815/986-4822
Fx. 815/968-5878
trishaw@unitedwayrrv.org

 

 

 

 

Click here to download a printable version (pdf).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Illinois AFL-CIO
Springfield 217.544.4014
About Us
Legislative
Solidarity
Political
Key Events/Information